TD Bank Philadelphia International Cycling Championship past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Alex Rasmussen (Den) HTC-Highroad
2010Matthew Goss (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia
2009André Greipel (Ger) Team Columbia-High Road
2008Matti Breschel (Den) Team CSC
2007Juan José Haedo (Arg) Team CSC
2006Greg Henderson (NZl) Health Net presented by Maxxis
2005Chris Wherry (USA) Health Net presented by Maxxis
2004Francisco Ventoso (Esp) Saunier Duval-Prodir
2003Stefano Zanini (Ita) Saeco Macchine per Caffè
2002Mark Walters (Can) Navigators Cycling Team
2001Fred Rodriguez (USA) Domo-Farm Frites
2000Henk Vogels (Aus) Mercury Cycling Team
1999Jakob Piil (Den) Acceptcard Pro Cycling
1998George Hincapie (USA) US Postal Service
1997Massimiliano Lelli (Ita) Saeco
1996Eddy Gragus (USA) U.S. Postal Service
1995Norman Alvis (USA) Saturn
1994Sean Yates (GBr) Motorola
1993Lance Armstrong (USA) Motorola
1992Bart Bowen (USA) Subaru-Montgomery
1991Michel Zanoli (Ned) Tulip Computers
1990Paolo Cimini (Ita) Gis Gelati-Juvenes San Marino
1989Greg Oravetz (USA) Coors Light
1988Roberto Gaggioli (Ita) Pepsi Cola-Fanini-FNT
1987Tom Schuler (USA) 7-Eleven Cycling Team
1986Thomas Prehn (USA) Schwinn-Icy Hot
1985Eric Heiden (USA) 7-Eleven Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews