Memorial Marco Pantani past winners


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2013Sacha Modolo (ITA) Bardiani Valvole-CSF Inox
2012Fabio Felline (ITA) Androni Giocattoli-Venezuela
2011Fabio Taborre (ITA) Acqua & Sapone
2010Elia Viviani (ITA) Liquigas-Doimo
2009Roberto Ferrari (ITA) LPR Brakes-Farnese Vini
2008Enrico Rossi (ITA) NGC Medical-OTC Industria Porte
2007Franco Pellizotti (ITA) Liquigas
2006Daniele Bennati (ITA) Lampre-Fondital
2005Gilberto Simoni (ITA) Lampre-Caffita
2004Damiano Cunego (ITA) Saeco Macchine per Caffè

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews