Quick.Step at the National's

Quick.Step will have riders competing in six countries in this week's European national road championships. The team will have its biggest representation in Belgium, with reigning champion Serge Baguet, title favourite Tom Boonen, as well as Wilfried Cretskens, Kevin Hulsmans, Nick Nuyens, Sebastien Rosseler, Jurgen Van De Walle, Kevin Van Impe, Geert Verheyen, and Wouter Weylandt all presented, with Wilfried Peeters acting as D.S.

In France, Cedric Vasseur will fly the Quick.Step colours, while in Italy, Paolo Bettini will race alongside Francesco Chicchi, Filippo Pozzato, Ivan Santaromita, Matteo Tosatto and Davide Viganò, with Serge Parsani as D.S.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1