Le Tour de Langkawi to skip Langkawi and Genting Highlands

The 21st edition of Le Tour de Langkawi will kick off from Kangar in the north west of peninsular Malaysia on February 24. It will follow an unprecedented route on the west coast with a return to the island of Penang sixteen years after its last visit, and will feature a first ever grand finale in the historic city of Malacca on March 2nd after eight days of racing.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1