Skip to main content

Fassa and Landbouwkrediet line-up for Plouay

Italian team Fassa Bortolo has announced its roster for the French GP Ouest-France-Plouay on August 28, 2005. The following riders will compete at the event: Paolo Bossoni, Massimo Codol, Claudio Corioni, Massimo Giunti, Andrej Hauptman, Kim Kirchen, Vincenzo Nibali and Kanstantsin Siutsou.

Belgian team Landbouwkrediet-Colnago has named the following riders for Plouay: Maxime Monfort, Steve Cummings, Gregory Habeaux, Jean-Paul Simon, Jurgen Van Loocke, Sven Renders, Ludovic Capelle, and Glenn D'hollander