Costa, Dumoulin, Aru, Cavendish and Kittel to ride Abu Dhabi Tour

Defending champion Rui Costa (UAE Team Emirates), Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb), Fabio Aru (UAE Team Emirates), and Alejandro Valverde (Movistar) are among the riders set to contest the general classification at this year's Abu Dhabi Tour. Mark Cavendish (Dimension Data), Marcel Kittel (Katusha-Alpecin), Andre Greipel (Lotto-Soudal), Elia Viviani (Quick-Step Floors) and Caleb Ewan (Mitchelton-Scott) will headline the sprint competition.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1