Caleb Ewan and Simon Yates headline Orica-BikeExchange squad for Tour of Poland

Orica-BikeExchange have announced its eight-rider team for the 2016 Tour of Poland with Caleb Ewan for the sprints and Simon Yates, on his return from a doping suspension, to challenge for the overall. The WorldTour race starts on Tuesday July 12 with an opening 138km stage from Radzymin to Warszawa expected to finish in a bunch sprint.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1