Astana announces Dwars Door Vlaanderen line-up

Astana has named its riders for the Belgian Dwars Door Vlaanderen, which takes place on Wednesday. Koen de Kort, René Haselbacher, Sergei Ivanov, Aaron Kemps, Dmitriy Muravyev, Gregory Rast, Michael Schär and Tomas Vaitkus will be directed by two sports directors, Alain Gallopin and Viatcheslav Ekimov. They will hope to get another win, after Vaitkus took the Ronde van het Groene Hart.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1