Olympic women's individual time trial start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Kristin Armstrong (United States of America)
2Judith Arndt (Germany)
3Marianne Vos (Netherlands)
4Linda Melanie Villumsen (New Zealand)
5Clara Hughes (Canada)
6Emma Pooley (Great Britain)
7Amber Neben (United States of America)
8Emma Johansson (Sweden)
9Elizabeth Armitstead (Great Britain)
10Ellen van Dijk (Netherlands)
11Shara Gillow (Australia)
12Noemi Cantele (Italy)
13Trixi Worrack (Germany)
14Emilia Fahlin (Sweden)
15Olga Zabelinskaya (Russian Federation)
16Denise Ramsden (Canada)
17Tatiana Guderzo (Italy)
18Elena Tchalykh (Azerbaijan)
19Tatiana Antoshina (Russian Federation)
20Audrey Cordon (France)
21Ashleigh Moolman (South Africa)
22Liesbet de Vocht (Belgium)
23Pia Sundstedt (Finland)
24Clemilda Fernandes Silva (Brazil)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1