TechPowered By

More tech

2010 Commonwealth Games 2010

Date range:
October 5-13, 2010


  1. Australia's Jack Bobridge qualified fastest in the men's 4000m individual pursuit and won a close final against Jesse Sergent (New Zealand).
    Track - Day 1Tuesday, October 5 2010
    Men: Individual Pursuit, 1000m TT, Points Race Qualifying - Women: 500m TT
  2. Australia's Anna Meares and Kaarle Mcculloch en route to gold in the team sprint.
    Track - Day 2Wednesday, October 6 2010
    Men: Keirin, Points Race Final, Sprint Qualifying, Team Pursuit Qualifying - Women: Team Sprint, Points Race, Sprint Qualifying
  3. Megan Dunn (Australia), right, en route to victory in the scratch race.
    Track - Day 3Thursday, October 7 2010
    Men: Sprint Final, Scratch Race Qualifying, Team Pursuit Final - Women: Sprint Final, Scratch Race Final
  4. Alison Shanks (New Zealand) in full flight in Delhi.
    Track - Day 4Friday, October 8 2010
    Men: Team Sprint Final, Scratch Race Final - Women: Individual Pursuit Qualifying, Final
  5.  Rochelle Gilmore (Australia) wins the sprint
    Women's Road RaceSunday, October 10 2010
  6. Allan Davis (Australia) beat Hayden Roulston (New Zealand) and David Millar (Scotland) to win Commonwealth Games gold
    Men's Road RaceSunday, October 10 2010
  7. Tara Whitten (Canada) celebrates her gold medal in the Commonwealth Games time trial.
    Women's Time TrialWednesday, October 13 2010
  8. David Millar (Scotland) wins gold in the men's time trial at the Commonwealth Games in India
    Men's Time TrialWednesday, October 13 2010