USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships 2016

Latest News from the Race

The 2016 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships take place on the historic Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina, and will be contested on a challenging, hilly course.

Defending champions Jeremy Powers and Katie Compton will have their work cut out for them, as new names threaten to unseat them. Stephen Hyde has emerged as the most prominent challenger for Powers, while Katie Antonneau has posted strong results in the women's races.

There will be titles for junior men, U23 women and U23 men as well.

Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2015Jeremy Powers
2014Jeremy Powers
2013Jonathan Page
2012Jeremy Powers
2010Todd Wells
2009Tim Johnson
2008Ryan Trebon
2007Tim Johnson
2006Ryan Trebon
2005Todd Wells
2004Jonathan Page
2003Jonathan Page
2002Jonathan Page
2001Todd Wells
2000Tim Johnson
1999Mark Gullickson
1998Frank McCormack
1997Mark McCormack
1996Frank McCormack
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Katie Compton
2014Katie Compton
2013Katie Compton
2012Katie Compton
2010Katie Compton
2009Katie Compton
2008Katie Compton
2007Katie Compton
2006Katie Compton
2005Katie Compton
2004Katie Compton
2003Alison Dunlap
2002Ann Grande
2001Alison Dunlap
2000Alison Dunlap
1999Alison Dunlap
1998Alison Dunlap
1997Alison Dunlap
1996Shari Kain
1995Jan Bolland

Top News on the Race

Related Features