UEC Cyclo-Cross European Championships 2017

Latest News from the Race

Just under two years after it hosted the World Championships of cyclo-cross, Tabor will again see many of the sport's finest doing battle for the honour of wearing another major jersey.

The Czech city will host the European cyclo-cross championships on November 4-5, and plenty of big names are set to contest the continental champion's title.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Toon Aerts (Belgium)1:04:16
2Mathieu Van Der Poel (Netherlands)0:00:45
3Wout Van Aert (Belgium)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Clément Venturini (France)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Jens Adams (Belgium)Row 4 - Cell 2
6Kevin Pauwels (Belgium)Row 5 - Cell 2
7Lars Van Der Haar (Netherlands)0:00:49
8Marcel Wildhaber (Switzerland)0:00:55
9Steve Chainel (France)0:01:05
10Corne Van Kessel (Netherlands)0:01:09
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Thalita De Jong (Netherlands)0:43:14
2Lucinda Brand (Netherlands)0:00:17
3Caroline Mani (France)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Jolien Verschueren (Belgium)0:00:22
5Alice Maria Arzuffi (Italy)0:00:30
6Sanne Cant (Belgium)0:00:48
7Pavla Havlikova (Czech Republic)0:01:00
8Sophie De Boer (Netherlands)0:01:03
9Ellen An Loy (Belgium)0:01:18
10Perrine Clauzel (France)0:01:22