Skip to main content

La Mi-août en Bretagne past winners

Race History
2010Jean-Luc Delpech (Fra)
2009Frederik Wilmann (Nor)
2008Piotr Zielinski (Pol)
2007Chris Froome (Ken)
2006Stephan Kushlev (Bul)
2005Frédéric Lubach (Fra)
2004Stéphane Conan (Fra)
2003Mickaël Buffaz (Fra)
2002Lilian Jégou (Fra)
2001Lilian Jégou (Fra)
2000Jamie Drew (Aus)
1999Stéphan Ravaleu (Fra)
1998Jean-Michel Tessier (Fra)
1997Anthony Morin (Fra)
1996David Delrieu (Fra)
1995Nicolas Jalabert (Fra)
1993Jonas Romanovas (Ltu)
1992François Simon (Fra)
1991Linas Knistautas (Ltu)
1989Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1988Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1987Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1986Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1980Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1979Philippe Dalibard (Fra)
1963Jean Bourles (Fra)
1962Jean Gainche (Fra)
1961Fernand Picot (Fra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews