Handzame Classic past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2014Luka Mezgec (Slo) Giant-Shimano
2013Kenny Dehaes (Bel) Lotto Belisol
2012Francesco Chicchi (Ita) Omega Pharma-Quickstep
2011Steve Schets (Bel) Donckers Koffie - Jelly Belly
2010Robert Wagner (Ger)
2009Danilo Napolitano (Ita)
2008Yauheni Hutarovich (Blr)
2007Hans Dekker (Ned)
2006Robbie McEwen (Aus)
2005Not held
2004Jaan Kirsipuu (Est)
2003Jimmy Casper (Fra)
2002Johan Museeuw (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews