GP Liberazione past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Monia Baccaille (Ita) Team Valdarno
2009Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Safi -Pasta Zara - Titanedi
2008Regina Schleicher (Ger) Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung
2007Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Safi - Pasta Zara Manhattan
2006Diana Ziliute (Ltu) Safi-Pasta Zara
2005Regina Schleicher (Ger) Equipe Nurnberger
2004Olga Slyusareva (Rus) SC Nobili
2003Diana Ziliute (Ltu) Acca Due O
2002Silva Fernandes (Bra)
2001Greta Zocca (Ita)
2000Greta Zocca (Ita)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews