Vuelta al País Vasco announces 20 teams

The twenty teams participating in the Vuelta al País Vasco, April 6 to 11, have been decided, according to Spanish newspaper and co-organiser Dario Vasco. All 18 ProTour level teams will race alongside two Professional Continental teams: Cervélo TestTeam and Contentpolis-Ampo.

The teams are AG2R La Mondiale, Astana, Bbox Bouygues Telecom, Caisse d'Epargne, Cofidis, Columbia-Highroad, Euskaltel-Euskadi, Française des Jeux, Fuji-Servetto, Garmin-Slipstream, Katusha, Lampre-NGC, Liquigas, Milram, Quick Step, Rabobank, Saxo Bank, Silence-Lotto, Cervélo TestTeam and Contentpolis-Ampo

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1