Skip to main content

Quick Step to next races

Belgian team Quick Step has announced its rosters for the next races in its native North European country. Tom Boonen will be the team's leader at the Desselgem one-day race on Tuesday, September 12, joined by Francesco Chicchi, Wilfried Cretskens, Steven De Jongh, Servais Knaven, Filippo Pozzato, Hubert Schwab, Cedric Vasseur, Wouter Weylandt, Remmert Wielinga and Maxim Vantomme (stagiaire).

At the GP Wallonnie (UCI Cat. 1.1) on the following day, Quick Step will participate with the following team: Serge Baguet, Tom Boonen, Juan Manuel Garate, Nick Nuyens, Filippo Pozzato, Hubert Schwab, Bram Tankink, Jurgen Van De Walle, Geert Verheyen and Remmert Wielinga.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1