ISD-Neri confirmed for Tour de Langkawi

Organisers of the 2010 Tour de Langkawi have announced Italian Professional Continental team ISD-Neri as one of the first fourteen squads confirmed to compete in the fifteenth edition of the race, March 1-7.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Teams confirmed for 2010 Tour de Langkawi
Drapac Porsche
Tabriz Petrochemical Cycling Team
Seoul Cycling Team
Marco Polo Cycling Team
Aisan Racing Team
Max Success Sport Cycling Team
Le Tua Cycling Team
Team Geumsan Ginseng Asia
Azad University Cycling Team
Giant Asia Racing Team
South Africa

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1