Tour du Loir-et -Cher past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2010Mikhail Antonov (Rus) Itera - Katyusha
2009Dmitry Kosyakov (Rus) Katyusha Continental Team
2008Christofer Stevenson (Swe) Team GLS - Pakke Shop
2007Alain Lauener (Swi) Fidi BC
2006Jacob Moe Rasmussen (Den) Team GLS
2005Marc de Maar (Ned) Rabobank
2004Tom Stubbe (Bel) Team Deschacht - E. Merckx
2003Herve Duclos Lassalle (Fra) Credit Agricole Espoirs
2002Samuel Gicquel (Fra) Jean Floc'h
2001Rudolph Wentzel (RSA) Go Pass-ABX
2000Gisle Vikoyr (Nor)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews