Skip to main content

Melbourne to Warrnambool 2015

Latest News from the Race

Australia's oldest one-day race celebrates its 100th birthday in 2015 and remains the premier race on the National Road Series calendar.

2014 Melbourne to Warrnambool | 2013 Melbourne to Warrnambool | 2012 Melbourne to Warrnambool | Past winners | Start list

Related Features