Iowa City UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup 2019

Latest News from the Race

The Iowa City World Cup kicks off the 2019-2020 cyclo-cross series on the same ground that helped propel Toon Aerts (Telenet-Fidea) to the overall World Cup victory last season.

The Belgian will be back for more glory - in particular in the absence of Wout Van Aert, who was seriously injured during the Tour de France time trial in July and Mathieu van der Poel who is focussing on the UCI Road World Championships.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Toon Aerts (Bel) 1:02:28
2Wout Van Aert (Bel) 0:00:52
3Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) 0:01:16
4Quinten Hermans (Bel) 0:01:32
5Corne Van Kessel (Ned) 0:02:06
6Tim Merlier (Bel) 0:02:13
7Kevin Pauwels (Bel) 0:02:16
8Eli Iserbyt (Bel) 0:02:21
9Laurens Sweeck (Bel) 0:02:32
10Daan Soete (Bel) 0:02:35
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kaitlin Keough (USA) 0:40:55
2Evie Richards (GBr) 0:00:31
3Marianne Vos (Ned) 0:00:37
4Sophie De Boer (Ned) 0:00:40
5Sanne Cant (Bel) 0:00:53
6Eva Lechner (Ita)
7Katerina Nash (Cze) 0:01:18
8Caroline Mani (Fra) 0:01:38
9Maghalie Rochette (Can) 0:01:42
10Loes Sels (Bel) 0:01:54