Cyprus Cup champions Langvad, Skarnitzl will defend titles

Cyprus Sunshine Cup overall winners Annika Langvad and Jan Skarnitzl have confirmed they will return to defend their overall titles in 2011. The pair will race the three-round mountain bike series on the Mediterranean island of Cyprus along with others from the Milka-Trek and Rabobank-Giant teams, which have also just committed to the series. The series will start on February 20 and end on March 6.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1