Winston Salem Cycling Classic 2016

Latest News from the Race

Ryan Roth (Silber Pro Cycling) and Rossella Ratto (Cylance) each won their respective men's and women's events at the Winston Salem Cycling Classic.

Ratto escaped on the final lap to win solo, while Roth claimed a small bunch sprint over Jamis' Eric Marcotte.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ryan Roth (Can) Silber Pro Cycling4:09:48
2Eric Marcotte (USA) Team JamisRow 1 - Cell 2
3Evan Huffman (USA) Rally Cycling0:00:01
4Marco Canola (Ita) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling TeamRow 3 - Cell 2
5Robbie Squire (USA) Holowesko / Citadel p/b Hincapie SportswearRow 4 - Cell 2
6Jacob Rathe (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis0:00:06
7Travis McCabe (USA) Holowesko / Citadel p/b Hincapie SportswearRow 6 - Cell 2
8Chad Beyer (USA) Lupus Racing TeamRow 7 - Cell 2
9Matthew Busche (USA) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team0:00:07
10Joseph Schmalz (USA) Elevate Pro Cycling p/b Bicycle WorldRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rossella Ratto (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling2:38:49
2Valentina Scandolara (Ita) Cylance Pro Cycling0:00:11
3Coryn Rivera (USA) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling TeamRow 2 - Cell 2
4Heather Fischer (USA) Rally CyclingRow 3 - Cell 2
5Brianna Walle (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley BankRow 4 - Cell 2
6Alison Jackson (USA) Twenty16 - RidebikerRow 5 - Cell 2
7Tayler Wiles (USA) Happy Tooth Dental Pro CyclingRow 6 - Cell 2
8Joanne Kiesanowski (NZl) Team TIBCO-Silicon Valley BankRow 7 - Cell 2
9Scotti Lechuga (USA) Hagens Berman / SupermintRow 8 - Cell 2
10Lex Albrecht (Can) BepinkRow 9 - Cell 2