Niederberger wins junior men's downhill in Leogang

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men downhill
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Noel Niederberger (Swi) Gstaad-Scott0:03:34.480
2Loris Vergier (Fra) Lapierre Gravity Republic0:00:01.153
3Michael Jones (GBr) FMD Racing / Intense Cycles0:00:01.283
4Jure Zabjek (Slo) Unior Tools Team0:00:03.782
5Innes Graham (GBr) MS Mondraker Team0:00:06.083
6Luca Shaw (USA) Specialized Racing DH0:00:06.212
7Daniel Algarra Navarro (Spa) Spain0:00:06.383
8Mark Wallace (Can) Devinci Global Racing0:00:06.470
9Mckay Vezina (Can) Canada0:00:07.598
10Martin Lebl (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:07.729
11Francesco Colombo (Ita) Team Airoh Axo Santacruz0:00:07.934
12Dean Lucas (Aus) Australia0:00:08.372
13George Gannicott (GBr) Dirt Norco Race Team0:00:08.570
14Gianluca Vernassa (Ita) Devinci Global Racing0:00:09.117
15Stephen Mccormack (Irl) Ireland0:00:09.768
16Amaury Pierron (Fra) France0:00:10.317
17Dan Farley (GBr) Great Britain0:00:12.065
18Thomas Estaque (Fra) France0:00:12.112
19Jack Iles (Can) Canada0:00:13.504
20Luke Ellison (Aus) Australia0:00:13.901
21Sam Herd (GBr) Great Britain0:00:14.638
22Steve Marietta (Fra) France0:00:14.651
23Marius Neuffer (Ger) Germany0:00:15.149
24Siegfried Zellner (Ger) Germany0:00:16.523
25Raphael Kammlein - Cutler (NZl) New-Zealand0:00:16.693
26Felix Racaud (Fra) Us Cagnes VTT0:00:17.784
27Matt Hardwick (Can) Canada0:00:17.804
28Gregoire Pazdziorko (Bel) Belgium0:00:17.839
29Shaun Richards (GBr) Great Britain0:00:18.048
30Valentin Cadel (Fra) France0:00:18.110
31Mike Schaer (Swi) Switzerland0:00:18.250
32Angel Suarez Alonso (Spa) Evil Vengeance Tour0:00:19.149
33Lachlan Blair (GBr) Great Britain0:00:19.560
34Galen Carter (USA) United States of America0:00:20.364
35Dylan Levesque (Fra) France0:00:20.611
36Domenic Luiz (Ger) Germany0:00:21.559
37Kyle Lockwood (NZl) New-Zealand0:00:22.071
38Simone Medici (Ita) Italy0:00:22.423
39Noah Fairburn (USA) United States of America0:00:23.400
40Pascal Engel (Aut) Alpine Commencal Austria0:00:24.527
41Rastislav Baranek (Svk) Slovakia0:00:25.588
42William Weston (GBr) Great Britain0:00:25.932
43Petr Maly (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:26.532
44Manuel Widmann (Aut) Austria0:00:27.765
45Martin Bochukov (Bul) Bulgaria0:00:27.879
46Martin Hejdis (Svk) Slovakia0:00:27.945
47Miha Ivancic (Slo) Slovenia0:00:28.037
48Petr Cech (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:30.329
49Jozef Ondic (Svk) Slovakia0:00:30.958
50Wojciech Czermak (Pol) Poland0:00:31.532
51Assen Stratiev (Bul) Bulgaria0:00:32.401
52Michal Tarkowski (Pol) Poland0:00:32.991
53Myles Weber (Swi) Switzerland0:00:34.320
54Johannes Hänle (Ger) Germany0:00:35.968
55Jerome Caroli (Swi) Switzerland0:00:36.064
56Adam Brezik (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:36.372
57Paul Mitterhauser (Aut) Austria0:00:37.071
58Petr Inderbitzin (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:37.664
59Dominik Losak (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:38.721
60Lubos Cifrik (Svk) Slovakia0:00:40.771
61Fabian Kuster (Swi) Switzerland0:00:43.584
62Nikita Voynolovich (Rus) Russian Federation0:00:43.873
63Maximilian Harrich (Aut) Austria0:00:44.007
64Marcus Allacher (Aut) Austria0:00:44.233
65Maximilian Grob (Ger) Germany0:01:09.497
66Chase Nelson (USA) United States of America0:01:31.178
DNSAndreas Kolb (Aut) AustriaRow 66 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior downhill final World Cup standings
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResultHeader Cell - Column 3
1Loris Vergier (Fra)210pts
2Michael Jones (GBr)206Row 1 - Cell 3
3Noel Niederberger (Swi)185Row 2 - Cell 3
4Dean Lucas (Aus)148Row 3 - Cell 3
5Innes Graham (GBr)107Row 4 - Cell 3
6Luca Shaw (USA)98Row 5 - Cell 3
7Mark Wallace (Can)96Row 6 - Cell 3
8Gianluca Vernassa (Ita)86Row 7 - Cell 3
9Daniel Algarra Navarro (Spa)64Row 8 - Cell 3
10Phil Atwill (GBr)60Row 9 - Cell 3
11Jure Zabjek (Slo)47Row 10 - Cell 3
12Alexandre Fayolle (Fra)35Row 11 - Cell 3
13Luke Ellison (Aus)34Row 12 - Cell 3
14Mckay Vezina (Can)30Row 13 - Cell 3
15Jack Iles (Can)22Row 14 - Cell 3
16Francesco Colombo (Ita)21Row 15 - Cell 3
17Stephen Mccormack (Irl)17Row 16 - Cell 3
18Thomas Estaque (Fra)16Row 17 - Cell 3
19Martin Lebl (Cze)14Row 18 - Cell 3
20Luca Cometti (USA)12Row 19 - Cell 3
21Morgan Gulland (GBr)12Row 20 - Cell 3
22William Weston (GBr)8Row 21 - Cell 3
23Alexander Geddes (Can)8Row 22 - Cell 3
24Martin Jouet Pastre (Fra)8Row 23 - Cell 3
25Cameron Cornforth (Irl)8Row 24 - Cell 3
26Raphael Kammlein - Cutler (NZl)8Row 25 - Cell 3
27Lachlan Blair (GBr)6Row 26 - Cell 3
28Sam Herd (GBr)6Row 27 - Cell 3
29Peter Knott (Aus)6Row 28 - Cell 3
30George Gannicott (GBr)4Row 29 - Cell 3
31Jay Fesperman (USA)4Row 30 - Cell 3
32Aiden Varley (Aus)4Row 31 - Cell 3
33Chase Nelson (USA)2Row 32 - Cell 3
34Simone Medici (Ita)2Row 33 - Cell 3
35Mathias Jorgensen (Nor)1Row 34 - Cell 3
36Jakob Thunell (Swe)1Row 35 - Cell 3

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews