Postnord Vårgårda West Sweden - Road Race 2018

Latest News from the Race

Marianne Vos (WaowDeals) used her power, guile and timing to perfection, jumping around the Team Sunweb lead-out in the final corner to take the victory in the PostNord Vårgårda WestSweden Road Race.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned) Waowdeals Pro Cycling Team3:27:55
2Kirsten Wild (Ned) Wiggle High50:00:02
3Lotta Lepistö (Fin) Cervelo-BiglaRow 2 - Cell 2
4Elena Cecchini (Ita) Canyon-SRAM RacingRow 3 - Cell 2
5Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Team Virtu CyclingRow 4 - Cell 2
6Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans CyclingteamRow 5 - Cell 2
7Maria Giulia Confalonieri (Ita) Valcar PBMRow 6 - Cell 2
8Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Sunweb WomenRow 7 - Cell 2
9Letizia Paternoster (Ita) Astana Women's TeamRow 8 - Cell 2
10Eugenia Bujak (Slo) BTC City LjubljanaRow 9 - Cell 2

Related Features