Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne Women 2019

Latest News from the Race

Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne Women 2019 - Overview



The 2019 Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne marked the fourth round of the Women's WorldTour held on March 28 in Belgium. The 134km classic began in Bruges and finished in De Panne.

Kirsten Wild (WNT-Rotor) took her world-class sprint from the track to the road to win the Women's WorldTour round at Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne in Belgium. The Dutchwoman, arguably the fastest pure sprinter in the peloton, won the bunch kick by a bike length ahead of runner-up Lorena Wiebes (Parkhotel Valkenburg) and Lotte Kopecky (Lotto Soudal Ladies).


2019 Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne - Top 10 Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Kirsten Wild (Ned) WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling
2Lorena Wiebes (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg
3Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
4Lotta Pauliina Lepistö (Fin) Trek-Segafredo Women
5Susanne Andersen (Nor) Team Sunweb Women
6Elisa Balsamo (Ita) Valcar-Cylance Cycling
7Marta Bastianelli (Ita) Team Virtu Cycling
8Emilia Fahlin (Swe) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
9Arlenis Sierra (Cub) Astana Women's Team
10Marianne Vos (Ned) CCC-Liv


Top News on the Race

Related Features