Amstel Gold Race 2018

Latest News from the Race

Michael Valgren (Astana) claimed an emphatic victory in the Amstel Gold Race, out-sprinting former race winner Roman Kreuziger (Mitchelton-Scott). Another past champion Enrico Gasparotto (Bahrain-Merida) completed the podium.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Michael Valgren (Den) Astana Pro Team
2Roman Kreuziger (Cze) Mitchelton-Scott
3Enrico Gasparotto (Ita) Bahrain-Merida
4Peter Sagan (Svk) Bora-Hansgrohe
5Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Movistar Team
6Tim Wellens (Bel) Lotto Soudal
7Julian Alaphilippe (Fra) Quick-Step Floors
8Jakob Fuglsang (Den) Astana Pro Team
9Lawson Craddock (USA) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
10Jelle Vanendert (Bel) Lotto Soudal

Top News on the Race

Related Features