2020 Tour des Alpes Maritimes et du Var - Start list

Thibaut Pinot (Groupama-FDJ) celebrates victory on the Col du Tourmalet on stage 14 of the 2019 Tour de France
(Image credit: Bettini Photo)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Thibaut Pinot (Fra)
2Antoine Duchesne (Can)
3Rudy Molard (Fra)
4Sébastien Reichenbach (Swi)
5Anthony Roux (Fra)
6Sylvain Moniquet (Bel)
7Léo Vincent (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
AG2R la Mondiale
11Romain Bardet (Fra)
12Mikael Cherel (Fra)
13Benoit Cosnefroy (Fra)
14Axel Domont (Fra)
15Ben Gastauer (Lux)
16Dorian Godon (Fra)
17Nans Peters (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
21Nicolas Edet (Fra)
22Piet Allegaert (Bel)
23Dimitri Claeys (Bel)
24Cyril Lemoine (Fra)
25Emmanuel Morin (Fra)
26Anthony Perez (Fra)
27Damien Touze (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
31Richie Porte (Aus)
32Kenny Elissonde (Fra)
33Alex Kirsch (Lux)
34Juan Pedro Lopez Perez (Spa)
35Julien Bernard (Fra)
36Michel Ries (Lux)
37Toms Skujins (Lat)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
EF Pro Cycling
41Simon Clarke (Aus)
42Sean Bennett (USA)
43Ruben Guerreiro (Por)
44Tanel Kangert (Est)
45Sep Vanmarcke (Bel)
46Luis Villalobos (Mex)
47Alex Howes (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
NTT Pro Cycling
51Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor)
52Michael Gogl (Aut)
53Ben O'Connor (Aus)
54Andreas Nielsen (Den)
55Jay Thomson (RSA)
56Rasmus Tiller (Nor)
57Michael Valgren (Den)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Sunweb
61Nicolas Roche (Irl)
62Felix Gall (Aut)
63Marc Hirschi (Swi)
64Sam Oomen (Ned)
65Mark Donovan (GBr)
66Michael Storer (Aus)
67Martijn Tusveld (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
CCC Team
71Fausto Masnada (Ita)
72Serge Pauwels (Bel)
73Joseph Rosskopf (USA)
74Jonas Koch (Ger)
75William Barta (USA)
76Attila Valter (Hun)
77Georg Zimmermann (Ger)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Arkea-Samsic
81Nairo Quintana (Col)
82Dayer Quintana (Col)
83Winner Anacona (Col)
84Franck Bonnamour (Fra)
85Romain Hardy (Fra)
86Kevin Ledanois (Fra)
87Diego Rosa (Ita)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Total Direct Energie
91Lilian Calmejane (Fra)
92Mathieu Burgaudeau (Fra)
93Niccolò Bonifazio (Ita)
94Fabien Grellier (Fra)
95Jonathan Hivert (Fra)
96Geoffrey Soupe (Fra)
97Anthony Turgis (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Nippo Delko Provence
101Julien El Fares (Fra)
102Romain Combaud (Fra)
103Jose Manuel Diaz Gallego (Spa)
104Fumiyuki Beppu (Jpn)
105Kinfe Hailemichael (Eth)
106Atsushi Oka (Jpn)
107Julien Trarieux (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
B&B Hotels-Vital Concept
111Pierre Rolland (Fra)
112Arnaud Courteille (Fra)
113Cyril Gautier (Fra)
114Quentin Pacher (Fra)
115Maxime Cam (Fra)
116Tom-Jelte Slagter (Ned)
117Arthur Vichot (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Riwal Readynez
121Kim Magnusson (Swe)
122Emil Nygaard Vinjebo (Den)
123Martijn Budding (Ned)
124Torkil Veyhe (Den)
125Andreas Lorentz Kron (Den)
126Lucas Eriksson (Swe)
127Piotr Havik (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Rally Cycling
131Pier Andre Cote (Can)
132Matteo Dal-Cin (Can)
133Adam De Vos (Can)
134Nigel Ellsay (Can)
135Tyler Magner (USA)
136Emerson Oronte (USA)
137Nickolas Zukowsky (Can)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Swiss Racing Academy
141Matthias Reutimann (Swi)
142Damian Lüscher (Swi)
143Joab Schneiter (Swi)
144Jonathan Bögli (Swi)
145Ruben Eggenberg (Swi)
146Yves Lütolf (Swi)
147Yannis Voisard (Swi)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Wallonie Bruxelles
151Sean De Bie (Bel)
152Laurens Huys (Bel)
153Arjen Livyns (Bel)
154Kenny Molly (Bel)
155Mathijs Paasschens (Ned)
156Joel Suter (Swi)
157Tom Wirtgen (Lux)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Natura4ever-Roubaix-Lille Metropole
161Julien Antomarchi (Fra)
162Ivan Centrone (Lux)
163Tom Dernies (Bel)
164Samuel Leroux (Fra)
165Jordan Levasseur (Fra)
166Christophe Masson (Fra)
167Maximilien Picoux (Bel)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
St Michel-Auber 93
171Anthony Maldonado (Fra)
172Baptiste Constantin (Fra)
173Adrien Guillonnet (Fra)
174Louis Louvet (Fra)
175Baptiste Bleier (Fra)
176Yoann Paillot (Fra)
177Morné Van Niekerk (RSA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.