Hughes wins Chrono Gatineau

Specialized-Lululemon sweeps top three

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Clara Hughes (Can) Team Specialized - Lululemon0:23:56 
2Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized - Lululemon0:00:07 
3Amber Neben (USA) Team Specialized - Lululemon0:00:19 
4Tara Whitten (Can) Tibco - To The Top0:00:30 
5Ina Teutenberg (Ger) Team Specialized - Lululemon0:00:41 
6Rhae-Christie Shaw (Can) Canada0:00:54 
7Carmen Mcnellis Small (USA)0:01:02 
8Shara Gillow (Aus) Greenedge - AIS0:01:03 
9Alexis Rhodes (Aus) Greenedge - AIS0:01:27 
10Julie Beveridge (Can) Canada  
11Megan Guarnier (USA) Tibco - To The Top0:01:45 
12Marti Shea (USA)0:01:48 
13Olivia Dillon (Irl)0:01:54 
14Denise Ramsden (Can)0:01:57 
15Nicole Cooke (GBr) Faren Honda Team0:02:02 
16Olena Pavlukhina (Ukr) Ukraine  
17Jasmin Glaesser (Ger)0:02:13 
18Sari Saarelainen (Fin) Forno D'asolo Colavita0:02:20 
19Bridie O'donnell (Aus)  
20Caroline Ryan (Irl)0:02:30 
21Claudia Häusler (Ger) Greenedge - AIS0:02:33 
22Annie Ewart (Can) Canada0:02:47 
23Olena Sharga (Ukr) Ukraine0:02:53 
24Moriah Macgregor (Can)0:03:01 
25Ally Stacher (USA) Team Specialized - Lululemon0:03:06 
26Kristine Wander (USA)0:03:25 
27Évelyne Blouin (Can)0:03:32 
28Alizée Brien (Can)0:03:36 
29Catherine Dessureault (Can)0:03:37 
30Whitney Gaggioli (USA) Forno D'asolo Colavita0:03:45 
31Stephanie Skoreyko (Can)  
32Allison Beveridge (Can)0:03:58 
33Veronik Bourgon (Can)0:04:11 
34Adriane Provost (Can)0:04:19 
35Suzie Brown (Can)0:04:36 
36Sara Byers (Can)0:04:38 
37Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'asolo Colavita0:04:39 
38Jessica Uebelhart (Swi) Forno D'asolo Colavita0:04:44 
39Heather Shearer (Can)0:04:50 
40Hsiao Chia Tseng (Tpe) Axman Team Taiwan0:05:10 
41Ho Hsiung Huang (Tpe) Axman Team Taiwan0:05:34 
42Mei Yu Hsiao (Tpe) Axman Team Taiwan0:05:53 
43Evelyne Gagnon (Can)  
44Yu Hsuan Lee (Tpe) Axman Team Taiwan0:06:57 
45Chia Hui Lin (Tpe) Axman Team Taiwan0:07:45 
46Gabrielle Pilote-Fortin (Can)0:11:05 

Related Articles

Back to top