Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 2017

Latest News from the Race

Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne overview

After just missing out the day before, Peter Sagan notched up his first victory of the season with an impressive showing at Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne, beating last year’s winner Jasper Stuyven.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Peter Sagan (Svk) Bora - Hansgrohe4:37:49
2Jasper Stuyven (Bel) Trek - SegafredoRow 1 - Cell 2
3Luke Rowe (GBr) Team SkyRow 2 - Cell 2
4Tiesj Benoot (Bel) Lotto SoudalRow 3 - Cell 2
5Matteo Trentin (Ita) Quick-Step FloorsRow 4 - Cell 2
6Arnaud Demare (Fra) FDJ0:00:06
7Greg Van Avermaet (Bel) BMC Racing TeamRow 6 - Cell 2
8Oliver Naesen (Bel) AG2R La MondialeRow 7 - Cell 2
9Zdenek Štybar (Cze) Quick-Step FloorsRow 8 - Cell 2
10Baptiste Planckaert (Bel) Katusha - AlpecinRow 9 - Cell 2

Top News on the Race

Related Features