Nadon and Trudel win Canadian junior national cross country titles

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marc-Antoine Nadon (Scott - 3 Rox Racing)1:07:42
2Alexandre Vialle (Équipe du Québec)0:01:43
3Peter Disera (Team Ontario / Cycle)0:02:10
4Vincent Belhumeur (Équipe du Québec)0:02:36
5Julien Gagné (Dalbix Sherbrooke)0:03:10
6Charles Dubeau (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:04:02
7Elliot Galbraith (BTG)0:04:49
8Pierre-Olivier Veillette (CVM 2 VALS)0:05:10
9William Elliott (Team Ontario/BTG)0:05:10
10Merlin Dallaire (Dalbix Sherbrooke)0:05:17
11Jean-Daniel Boily (CVM 2 VALS)0:05:43
12Girolametto-Prosen (Cyclepath Markham)0:07:16
13Patrick Martin (Équipe du Québec)0:07:16
14Neil Symington (Atlantic Cycling Centre)0:08:51
15Louis Dillon (Cycling BC)0:09:37
16Jack Burke (team ontario/Sporting)0:10:41
17Gabriel Thibeault (CVM 2 VALS)0:10:52
18Francis Roy (Lessard Bicycles)0:11:11
19Pier-Luc Boivin (Vélo 2 Max (St-Félicien))0:11:17
20Quinn Moberg (Trek Red Truck Racing)0:11:23
21Julien Roussel (Atlantic Cycling Centre)0:12:15
22Matthew Turcotte (Lessard Bicycles)0:12:23
23Thomas Hardy (BC Team)0:12:24
24Nicolas Bauret (Acidose Lactique)0:12:41
25Greg Van Moorsel (Reynold Cycle)0:13:07
26Antoine Perreault (Cyclone dAlma)0:13:26
27Alex Ferguson (Reynold Cycle)0:13:31
28Charles-Antoine Beaudry (CVM Procycle Hull-)0:14:00
29Olivier Brisson-Robinson (Acidose Lactique)0:16:52
30Ari Robinson (Team Manitoba)0:18:25
31William Naisby (Dalbix Sherbrooke)0:19:45
DNFLucas Mcculloch (Nova Scotia)Row 31 - Cell 2
DNFIan Bagg (The Hub Race Team)Row 32 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Frédérique Trudel (Specialized Québec)1:01:18
2Rachel Pageau (Cyclone dAlma)0:03:06
3Larose-Gingras (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:04:46
4Gabrielle April (Lessard Bicycles)0:06:03
5Émie Jacques-Beaudoin (Lessard Bicycles)0:06:42
6Catherine Fleury (Cyclone dAlma)0:07:17
7Alexandra Bernier (Lessard Bicycles)0:09:16
8Sarah- Dostie-Ménard (CVM Procycle Hull-)0:10:02
9Stéfanie Tremblay (Cyclone dAlma)0:10:32
10Rosalie Auger (CVM 2 VALS)0:16:35
11Emanuelle Langlois (CVM Procycle Hull-)0:18:27
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cadet men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marc-André Fortier (Scott Pure Power)0:50:33
2Raphael Auclair (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:01:08
3Francis Pelletier (Vélo 2 Max (St-Félicien))0:01:30
4Guillaume Larose-Gingras (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:01:32
5Félix Belhumeur (Lessard Bicycles)0:02:39
6François Turgeon (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:05:24
7Anthony Bergeron (Vélogamik)0:06:21
8Adam Jamieson (Team Ontario / CHCH)0:06:52
9Olivier Lapointe0:06:59
10Benjamin Boucher (CVM 2 VALS)0:07:01
11Charles Faucher-Robert (Lessard Bicycles)0:08:14
12John Connor (Team BC)0:08:22
13Adam Roberge (C3/Vélo Pays-den-Haut)0:08:22
14Gabriel Sarrazin (C3/Vélo Pays-den-Haut)0:08:51
15Éric-Alexandre Girard (Acidose Lactique)0:09:11
16Timothy Gaudreault (Vélogamik)0:09:19
17William Verreault (Vélo 2 Max (St-Félicien))0:09:50
18Justin Samson (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:10:15
19Marc- Boivin-Martel (Acidose Lactique)0:10:21
20Samuel Chouinard (Lessard Bicycles)0:10:25
21Raphaël Fontaine (Vélogamik)0:11:07
22Thomas Gauthier (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:12:03
23Jean-Cristophe Desrosiers (CVM 2 VALS)0:12:44
24Marvrick Côté-Payette (Cyclone dAlma)0:13:02
25Éric Lamontagne (CC Mont-Sainte-Anne)0:13:36
26Charles Marcoux (Dalbix Sherbrooke)0:13:46
27Vincent Boucher (C3/Vélo Pays-den-Haut)0:14:07
28Jared Fawcett (Team Manitoba)0:14:58
29Liam Whitman (Team Nova Scotia)0:15:52
30Philippe Ratte (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:16:34
31Drew Romanovych (Team Manitoba)0:17:23
32Zachary-David Boisonnault (Le Yéti)0:17:48
33Anthony St-Amant (Le Yéti)0:18:51
34Brent Noble (Hub Cycle)0:19:08
35Émile Robillard-Rivest (CCVM Evolution)0:20:20
36Charles Saint-Laurent (Lessard Bicycles)0:22:56
37Anthony Flageol (Le Yéti)0:28:50
38Simon Toan Caouette (Cyclone dAlma)0:39:23
DNFLuc Comeau (Team Nova Scotia)Row 38 - Cell 2
DNFOlivier Toupin (Lessard Bicycles)Row 39 - Cell 2
DNFWillem Boersma (Team Manitoba)Row 40 - Cell 2
DNFTristan Boucher (CVM 2 VALS)Row 41 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cadet women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Laurie Arseneault (CVM 2 VALS)0:41:45
2Soren Meeuwisse (Team)0:00:43
3Marine Lewis (Scott Pure Power)0:01:34
4Marie-Pierre Nadon (Team Ontario/Two)0:03:15
5Amélie Simard (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:04:17
6Élodie Bernier (Charlevoix)0:04:33
7Florence Dostie-Ménard (CVM Procycle Hull-)0:05:45
8Kayla Morin-Blanchette (CVM 2 VALS)0:06:23
9Odette Comeau (Team Nova Scotia)0:07:02
10Sabrina Bureau (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:07:20
11Sarah Harvey (Lessard Bicycles)0:07:37
12Catherine Hamel (Acidose Lactique)0:08:06
13Rachel St-Amand (Lessard Bicycles)0:08:28
14Anne Lehoux (CVM Subway-Génétik)0:09:56
15Judith Desmeules (Charlevoix)0:14:57
DNFAnne-Julie Tremblay (Acidose Lactique)Row 15 - Cell 2
DNFLuce Anne Desmeules (Charlevoix)Row 16 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews