Clancy clinches Blackpool title


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Header Cell - Column 0 Header Cell - Column 1
1Ed Clancy (Halfords Bikehut)
2Dean Downing (Rapha Condor)
3Malcolm Elliott (CandiTV - Marshalls Pasta)
4Darren Lapthorne (Rapha Condor)
5Simon Holt (CandiTV - Marshalls Pasta)
6Ian Wilkinson (Halfords Bikehut)
7Matt Cronshaw (Rapha Condor)
8Russell Downing (CandiTV - Marshalls Pasta)
9Jon Mozley (
10Rob Partridge (Halfords Bikehut)
11Dale Appleby (CandiTV - Marshalls Pasta)
12Pete Williams (CandiTV - Marshalls Pasta)
13Jeroen Janssen (
14Antonio Tauler (3 Molinos Resort)
15David Clarke (Pendragon Kalas)
16Rob Hayles (Halfords Bikehut)
17Tom Southam (Rapha Condor)
18Franco Marvulli (Science in Sport)
19Kristian House (Rapha Condor)
20Andy Tinsley (Science in Sport)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews