Brabantse Pijl Dames 2020

Latest News from the Race

The Brabantse Pijl Women's race was rescheduled from its usual April time slot to October because of the coronavirus pandemic but offers a prime opportunity for powerful sprinters or aggressive climbers to take a victory on the uphill run to the line in Overijse.

The women are enjoying their fifth edition of the UCI 1.1-ranked race and the first time using the same finish as the elite men, whose race is classified as 1.Pro.

The 121.9km route includes a 18 climbs plus the uphill finish.

Past winners include Marianne Vos, Annette Edmondson, Marta Bastianelli and Sofie De Vuyst,


Related Features