Skip to main content

Live Coverage

Cyclingnews will be providing its usual coverage of the Tour de France live from start to finish. Stage 1 starts at 15:40 CEST/09:40 EDT (USA East)/06:40 PDT (USA West)/23:40 AEST (Australia East).

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1