Trofeo Laigueglia 2017

Latest News from the Race

Fabio Felline (Italian National Team) won the 2017 Trofeo Laigueglia with a well-timed attack on the final climb before the finish. Felline finished alone, 25 seconds ahead of Romain Hardy (Fortuneo - Vital Concept) and a group of eight chasers.


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Fabio Felline (Ita) Italy4:54:01
2Romain Hardy (Fra) Fortuneo - Vital Concept0:00:25
3Mauro Finetto (Ita) Delko Marseille Provence KTMRow 2 - Cell 2
4Matteo Trentin (Ita) ItalyRow 3 - Cell 2
5Cyril Gautier (Fra) AG2R La MondialeRow 4 - Cell 2
6Francesco Gavazzi (Ita) Androni GiocattoliRow 5 - Cell 2
7Arthur Vichot (Fra) FDJRow 6 - Cell 2
8Matej Mohoric (Slo) Team UAE Abu DhabiRow 7 - Cell 2
9Mattia Cattaneo (Ita) Androni GiocattoliRow 8 - Cell 2
10Romain Combaud (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTM0:00:29


Related Features