UCI Road World Championships 2019: Elite Women ITT start list

(Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Start Times
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
53Noura Alomairi (Kuweit) 14:50:00
52Tiffany Keep (South Africa) 14:51:30
51Gloria Rodriguez Sanchez (Spain) 14:53:00
50Olga Shekel (Ukraine) 14:54:30
49Alena Amialiusik (Belarus) 14:56:00
48Anna Turvey (Ireland) 14:57:30
47Omer Shapira (Israel) 14:59:00
46Ting Chang (Chinese Taipei) 15:00:30
45Juliette Labous (France) 15:02:00
44Hayley Simmonds (Great Britain) 15:03:30
43Vittoria Bussi (Italy) 15:05:00
42Anastasiia Chursina (Russian Federation) 15:06:30
41Gillian Ellsay (Canada) 15:08:00
40Teniel Campbell (Trinidad & Tabago) 15:09:30
39Elise Chabbey (Switzerland) 15:11:00
38Katrine Aalerud (Norway) 15:12:30
37Latefa Alyaseen (Kuweit) 15:14:00
36Desiet Kidane (Eritrea) 15:15:30
35Pernille Mathiesen (Denmark) 15:17:00
34Lourdes Oyarbide Jimenez (Spain) 15:18:30
33Julie van de Velde (Belgium) 15:20:00
32Amanda Spratt (Australia) 15:21:30
31Andrea Ramirez Fregoso (Mexico) 15:23:00
30Fernanda Yapura (Argentina) 15:24:30
29Rotem Gafinovitz (Israel) 15:26:00
28Agua Marina Espinola (Paraguay) 15:27:30
27Agusta Edda Bjornsdottir (Israel) 15:29:00
26Valeriya Kononenko (Ukraine) 15:30:30
25Tatsiana Sharakova (Belarus) 15:32:00
24Eri Yonamine (Japan) 15:33:30
23Lisa Norden (Sweden) 15:35:00
22Kelly Murphy (Ireland) 15:36:30
21Lisa Brennauer (Germany) 15:38:00
20Chloe Dygert (United States Of America) 15:39:30
19Lucinda Brand (Netherlands) 15:41:00
18Anna Plichta (Poland) 15:42:30
17Ana Paula Polegatch (Brazil) 15:44:00
16Ashleigh Moolman-pasio (South Africa) 15:45:30
15Louise Norman Hansen (Denmark) 15:47:00
14Audrey Cordon Ragot (France) 15:48:30
13Anna Kiesenhofer (Austria) 15:50:00
12Alice Barnes (Great Britain) 15:51:30
11Elisa Longo Borghini (Italy) 15:53:00
10Maria Novolodskaya (Russian Federation) 15:54:30
9Amber Leone Neben (United States Of America) 15:56:00
8Anna van der Breggen (Netherlands) 15:57:30
7Karol-Ann Canuel (Canada) 15:59:00
6Marlen Reusser (Switzerland) 16:00:30
7Vita Heine (Norway) 16:02:00
4Lisa Klein (Germany) 16:03:30
3Olga Zabelinskaya (Uzbekistan) 16:05:00
2Leah Thomas (United States Of America) 16:06:30
1Annemiek van Vleuten (Netherlands) 16:08:00

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.