Hammer Stavanger Climb 2018 - Start list

The Hammer Series peloton comes across the finish line.

The Hammer Series peloton comes across the finish line. (Image credit: Tim de Waele/TDWSport.com)

Hammer Stavanger Climb - Start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Sky
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Leonardo Basso (Ita) Team Sky
2Jonathan Dibben (GBr) Team Sky
3Owain Doull (GBr) Team Sky
4Michal Golas (Pol) Team Sky
7Gianni Moscon (Ita) Team Sky
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Sunweb
#Rider Name (Country) Team
12Simon Geschke (Ger) Team Sunweb
13Søren Kragh Andersen (Den) Team Sunweb
14Michael Storer (Aus) Team Sunweb
15Edward Theuns (Bel) Team Sunweb
16Martijn Tusveld (Ned) Team Sunweb
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
21Michael Albasini (Swi) Mitchelton-Scott
22Damien Howson (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott
23Lucas Hamilton (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott
24Daryl Impey (RSA) Mitchelton-Scott
26Cameron Meyer (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Lotto Soudal
#Rider Name (Country) Team
31Moreno Hofland (Ned) Lotto Soudal
32Bjorg Lambrecht (Bel) Lotto Soudal
33Remy Mertz (Bel) Lotto Soudal
34Maxime Monfort (Bel) Lotto Soudal
36James Shaw (GBr) Lotto Soudal
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
41Lars Boom (Ned) LottoNL-Jumbo
43Pascal Eenkhoorn (Ned) LottoNL-Jumbo
44Thomas Leezer (Ned) LottoNL-Jumbo
45Bram Tankink (Ned) LottoNL-Jumbo
46Antwan Tolhoek (Ned) LottoNL-Jumbo
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
51Koen de Kort (Ned) Trek-Segafredo
53Julien Bernard (Fra) Trek-Segafredo
54Gregory Daniel (USA) Trek-Segafredo
56Michael Gogl (Aut) Trek-Segafredo
57Rúben Guerreiro (Por) Trek-Segafredo
Swipe to scroll horizontally
BMC Racing Team
#Rider Name (Country) Team
61Tom Bohli (Swi) BMC Racing Team
62Damiano Caruso (Ita) BMC Racing Team
63Stefan Küng (Swi) BMC Racing Team
64Miles Scotson (Aus) BMC Racing Team
65Dylan Teuns (Bel) BMC Racing Team
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Quick-Step Floors
#Rider Name (Country) Team
71Niki Terpstra (Ned) Quick-Step Floors
72Tim Declercq (Bel) Quick-Step Floors
75James Knox (GBr) Quick-Step Floors
76Fabio Jakobsen (Ned) Quick-Step Floors
77Kasper Asgreen (Den) Quick-Step Floors
Swipe to scroll horizontally
EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
#Rider Name (Country) Team
81Matti Breschel (Den) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
82Brendan Canty (Aus) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
83Julian Cardona Tabares (Col) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
85Kim Magnusson (Swe) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
86Sep Vanmarcke (Bel) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
Swipe to scroll horizontally
UAE Team Emirates
#Rider Name (Country) Team
91Alexander Kristoff (Nor) UAE Team Emirates
92Sven Erik Bystrøm (Nor) UAE Team Emirates
93Przemyslaw Niemiec (Pol) UAE Team Emirates
94Simone Petilli (Ita) UAE Team Emirates
96Oliviero Troia (Ita) UAE Team Emirates
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Aqua Blue Sport
#Rider Name (Country) Team
101Shane Archbold (NZl) Aqua Blue Sport
102Stefan Denifl (Aut) Aqua Blue Sport
103Calvin Watson (Aus) Aqua Blue Sport
104Aaron Gate (NZl) Aqua Blue Sport
106Daniel Pearson (GBr) Aqua Blue Sport
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Caja Rural-Seguros RG
#Rider Name (Country) Team
112Jon Irisarri Rincon (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
113Luis Guillermo Mas Bonet (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
114Antonio Molina Canet (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
115Justin Oien (USA) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
116Nelson Andres Soto Martinez (Col) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Israel Cycling Academy
#Rider Name (Country) Team
122August Jensen (Nor) Israel Cycling Academy
123Edwin Alcibiades Avila Vanegas (Col) Israel Cycling Academy
125Nathan Earle (Aus) Israel Cycling Academy
126Daniel Turek (Cze) Israel Cycling Academy
127Dennis van Winden (Ned) Israel Cycling Academy
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovin
#Rider Name (Country) Team
131Nicola Bagioli (Ita) Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovini
133Alan Marangoni (Ita) Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovini
135Eduard Michael Grosu (Rom) Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovini
136Marino Kobayashi (Jpn) Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovini
137Filippo Zaccanti (Ita) Nippo-Vini Fantini-Europa Ovini


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1