2009 US Pro Championships Start list

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Individual Time Trial Start Order (as of Saturday, August 29, 2009)
#Rider Name (Country) TeamStart Time
1Matt Winstead (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling11:30:00
2Bobby Sweeting (USA) Land Rover-Orbea11:32:00
3Chris Montelone (USA) US National Development Team11:34:00
4Jonathan Hamblen (USA) DLP Racing11:36:00
5Wade Wolfenbarger (USA) Cinelli-Down Under11:38:00
6Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team11:40:00
7Jonathan Chodroff (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis11:42:00
8Matthew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team11:44:00
9Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling11:46:00
10Phillip Gaimon (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team11:48:00
11Mike Friedman (USA) Garmin-Slipstream11:50:00
12Paul Mach (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling11:52:00
13Christopher Baldwin (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis11:54:00
14Phil Zajicek (USA) Fly V Australia11:56:00
15Jonathan Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies11:58:00
16Floyd Landis (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis12:00:00
17Benjamin Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling12:02:00
18Scott Zwizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies12:04:00
19Bernard Vanulden (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team12:06:00
20Roman Kilun (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis12:08:00
21Mike Creed (USA) Team Type 112:10:00
22Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling12:12:00
23David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin-Slipstream12:14:00

Road race start list (as of Sunday, August 30, 2009)

2 David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
4 Tom Peterson (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
5 Danny Pate (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
6 Alex Howes (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
8 Mike Friedman (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
9 Timmy Duggan (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
10 Jason Donald (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
12 Steven Cozza (USA) Garmin-Slipstream
21 George Hincapie (USA) Team Columbia-HTC
22 Craig Lewis (USA) Team Columbia-HTC
31 Chad Beyer (USA) BMC Racing Team
32 Antonio Cruz (USA) BMC Racing Team
33 Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team
34 Jonathan Garcia (USA) BMC Racing Team
35 Jeff Louder (USA) BMC Racing Team
36 Ian Mckissick (USA) BMC Racing Team
37 Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Racing Team
41 Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
42 Sheldon Deeny (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
43 Graham Howard (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
44 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
45 Benjamin Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
46 Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
47 Paul Mach (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
49 Pipp K Frank (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
50 Morgan Schmitt (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
51 Swindlehurst T Burke (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
61 Roman Kilun (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
62 Christopher Baldwin (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
63 Jonathan Chodroff (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
64 Timothy Johnson (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
65 Floyd Landis (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
66 Jonathan Mccarty (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
67 John Murphy (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
68 Bradley White (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
69 Bobby Lea (USA) OUCH Presented by Maxxis
72 Andrew Guptill (USA) Colavita-Sutter Homes p/b Cooking Light
73 Daniel Vaillancourt (USA) Colavita-Sutter Homes p/b Cooking Light
74 Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita-Sutter Homes p/b Cooking Light
81 Matthew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team
82 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team
83 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team
84 Nicholas Reistad (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team
85 Bernard Vanulden (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team
91 Andrew Bajadali (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
92 Daniel Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
93 Alexander Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
94 Cheyne Hoag (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
95 Jonathan Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
96 Neil Shirley (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
97 Scott Zwizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
98 Matthew Busche (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
101 Richard (Rich) Harper (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
102 Christopher Monteleone (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
103 Jonathan Parrish (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
104 Jacob (Jake) Rytlewski (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
105 Justin Spinelli (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
106 Tyler (Ty) Stanfield (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
107 Russell Stevenson (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
108 Tim Swain (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
110 Scottie Weiss (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
111 Matthew (Matt) Winstead (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy
121 Andy Baker (USA) Team Mountain Khakis
122 Will Hoffarth (USA) Team Mountain Khakis
123 Charles Marzot (USA) Team Mountain Khakis
124 Daniel Ramsey (USA) Team Mountain Khakis
125 Thomas Soladay (USA) Team Mountain Khakis
126 Spencer Beamer (USA) Team Mountain Khakis
131 William Dugan (USA) Team Type 1
132 Charles Joe Eldridge (USA) Team Type 1
133 Mike Creed (USA) Team Type 1
134 Kenneth Hanson (USA) Team Type 1
135 Daniel Holt (USA) Team Type 1
136 Chris Jones (USA) Team Type 1
137 Ian Macgregor (USA) Team Type 1
138 Shawn Milne (USA) Team Type 1
141 Ivan Dominguez (USA) Rock Racing
142 Fred Rodriguez, (USA) Rock Racing
143 Sergio Hernandez (USA) Rock Racing
151 Jered Gruber (USA) DLP Racing
152 Boyd Johnson (USA) DLP Racing
153 Steven Gordon (USA) DLP Racing
154 Jonathan Hamblen (USA) DLP Racing
155 Timothy Henry (USA) DLP Racing
156 Andrew Olson (USA) DLP Racing
161 Joshua Bartlett (USA) Land Rover - Orbea
162 James Camut (USA) Land Rover - Orbea
163 Bobby Sweeting (USA) Land Rover - Orbea
171 Wade Wolfenbarger (USA) Cinelli-Down Under
181 Andrew Talansky (USA) Amore e Vita - Life Time Fitness
182 Ted King (USA) Cervelo Test Team
183 Phil Zajicek (USA) Fly V Australia
184 Max Jenkins (USA) Glud & Marstrand Horsens
185 Ben King (USA) Trek Livestrong
186 Jason McCartney (USA) Saxo Bank

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1