Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit) claimed the win in the uphill finish to Velletri

Stage 1

Friday, July 1 2011
Roma - Velletri 86 km
Australian Champion for 2011 is Shara Gillow (Jayco-AIS), who will take the green and gold to Europe as part of the Australian National team

Stage 2

Saturday, July 2 2011
Pescocostanzo - Pescocostanzo 91 km
Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit) crushed the third stage to Fermo

Stage 3

Sunday, July 3 2011
Potenza Picena - Fermo 104.3 km
German champion Ina Teutenberg (HTC-Highroad) wins the stage to Forli'

Stage 4

Monday, July 4 2011
Forlimpopoli - Forli' 101 km
Nicole Cooke takes her first victory of the year for MCipollini-Giordana

Stage 5

Tuesday, July 5 2011
Altedo - Verona 129 km
Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit) continues to cannibalize the Giro Donne.

Stage 6

Wednesday, July 6 2011
Fontanellato - Piacenza 128 km
The Giro Donne pleoton in action during stage 7.

Stage 7

Thursday, July 7 2011
Rovato - Grosotto 122 km
blank

Stage 8

Friday, July 8 2011
Teglio - Valdidentro 70 km
Race leader Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit) powered to her fifth victory of the Giro Donne.

Stage 9

Saturday, July 9 2011
Aglie' - Ceresole Reale 114.8 km
Ina Teutenberg topped Emma Johansson (left) and Marianne Vos (right) to win the stage.

Stage 10

Sunday, July 10 2011
San Francesco al Campo (ITT) - blank 16 km
Back to top