Skip to main content

Teams for Four Days of Dunkirk

Martin Müller will lead ProTour team Milram at the Four Days of Dunkirk from May 6-11 in France. He will share his experience with the young German riders, including Dominik Roels. Young Dutch rider Niki Terpstra, who showed his potential in the Spring Classics, will also return to racing after a brief break from competition.

The 54th running of the traditional stage race takes place over six days, contrary to its name. The start is this coming Tuesday in Dunkirk. After six stages and a total of 1,065 kilometres, the race ends on Sunday after returning to Dunkirk. The only German to have won the race was Olaf Ludwig in 1992.

Milram for Four Days of Dunkirk: Artur Gajek, Dennis Haueisen, Elia Rigotto, Niki Terpstra, Brett Lancaster, Dominik Roels, Martin Müller and Volodymyr Diudia under DS Jochen Hahn

Landbouwkrediet-Tönissteiner for Four Days of Dunkirk: David Boucher, Paul Manning, Ed Clancy, Andy Cappelle, Kevin Neirynck, Bert Scheirlinckx, Tom Steels and Frédéric Amorison under DS Claude Vancoillie

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1