Skip to main content

Caisse D'Epargne for Almeria

Caisse D'Epargne announced its line-up for the Spanish Clasica de Almeria on March 4. Last year, Francisco Perez won the race for the team.

Although Perez won't be attending this edition, the team will send Marco Fertonani, Joan Horrach, Alberto Losada, Alexeï Markov, Mathieu Perget, Sébastien Portal, José Joaquín Rojas, and Constantino Zaballa.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1