Filippo Pozzato (Lampre-Merida)

Stage 1

Sunday, July 7 2013
Xining - blank 96.8 km
Local artists entertained the fans

Stage 2

Monday, July 8 2013
Huzhu - Guide 154 km
Stage 3 of the Tour of Qinghai Lake

Stage 3

Tuesday, July 9 2013
Guide - Qinghai Lake 158 km
Sacha Modolo (Bardiani Valvole-CSF Inox) celebrates his sprint victory in stage 4, the Italian's second win at the 2013 Tour of Qinghai Lake

Stage 4

Wednesday, July 10 2013
Qinghai Lake - Tianjun 227 km
The Tour of Qinghai Lake peloton gets some encouragement during stage 5

Stage 5

Thursday, July 11 2013
Tianjun - Xihaizhen 205 km
The Tour of Qinghai Lake peloton battles crosswinds during stage 6

Stage 6

Friday, July 12 2013
Xihaizhen - Qilian 205 km
blank

Stage 7

Saturday, July 13 2013
Qilian - Mt. Dadongshu 72 km
Points leader Sacha Modolo (Bardiani Valvole-CSF Inox) wins stage 8 at the Tour of Qinghai Lake

Stage 8

Sunday, July 14 2013
Qilian - Zhangye 200 km
blank

Stage 9

Tuesday, July 16 2013
Zhangye - blank 160 km
blank

Stage 10

Wednesday, July 17 2013
Wuwei - Jingtai 191 km
blank

Stage 11

Thursday, July 18 2013
Yinchuan - blank 121 km
blank

Stage 12

Friday, July 19 2013
Zhongwei - blank 119 km
Back to top