Team S.C. Michela Fanini Rox

Stage 1

Friday, June 30 2017
Aquileia - Grado (ITT) 11.5 km
Annemiek van Vleuten at the Giro Rosa

Stage 2

Saturday, July 1 2017
Zoppola - Montereale Valcellina 122.25 km
Action in the bunch on stage 3 of the Giro Rosa

Stage 3

Sunday, July 2 2017
San Fior - San Vendemiano 100 km
Jolien D'hoore (Wiggle-High5) sprinting for the win

Stage 4

Monday, July 3 2017
Occhiobello - Occhiobello 118 km
Saartje Vandenbroucke (Lares-Waowdeals)

Stage 5

Tuesday, July 4 2017
Sant'Elpidio a Mare - Sant'Elpidio a Mare (ITT) 12.73 km
Lotta Lepistö (Cervelo-Bigla) wins stage 6

Stage 6

Wednesday, July 5 2017
Roseto Degli Abruzzi - Roseto Degli Abruzzi 116.16 km
Annemiek van Vleuten (Orica-Scott) continues in the mountains jersey

Stage 7

Thursday, July 6 2017
Isernia - Baronissi 141.98 km
Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans) leads the peloton

Stage 8

Friday, July 7 2017
Baronissi - Palinuro 141.8 km
Marta Bastianelli wins stage 9 at the Giro Rosa

Stage 9

Saturday, July 8 2017
Palinuro - Polla 122.3 km
Anna van der Breggen celebrates in pink after stage 9 at the Giro Rosa

Stage 10

Sunday, July 9 2017
Torre Del Greco - Torre Del Greco 124 km
Back to top