South Australia's Jack Bobridge tackles the individual pursuit final against Rohan Dennis.

Day 3

Wednesday, February 2 2011
Men: Individual Pursuit, Men's Sprint, U19 Scratch Race, Kilometre TT - Women: Individual Pursuit, Team Sprint
Shane Perkins edges ahead of Scott Sunderland in the final of the men's sprint.

Day 4

Thursday, February 3 2011
Men: Sprint, U19 Kilometre TT - Women: Sprint, 500m TT, Points Race
Victoria took home the Bill Young trophy for their win in the under 19 teams pursuit.

Day 5

Friday, February 4 2011
Men: Sprint final, Team Pursuit, Scratch Race - Women: Sprint final; Para time trials
Luke Dubridge celebrates his win in the men's 40km points race after a nail-biting finish.

Day 6

Saturday, February 5 2011
Men: U19 Keirin, Points Race, Team Sprint - Women: Team Pursuit, Keirin, U19 Scratch Race; Para Pursuit

Day 7

Sunday, February 6 2011
Men: Keirin, Madison - Women: U19 Keirin, Scratch Race; Para Sprint
Back to top