Women's Tour of New Zealand past winners

Champions from 2005 to 2012


Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team 
2012Evelyn Stevens (USA) USA National Team  
2011Judith Arndt (Ger) HTC Highroad Women  
2010Shelley Evans (USA) USA National Team  
2009Amber Halliday (Aus) MB Cycles Team-Australia  
2008Kristin Armstrong (USA) Cervelo Lifeforce Pro Cycling Team  
2007Judith Arndt (Ger) T-Mobile Team  
2006Sarah Ulmer (NZl) Trust House New Zealand National Team  
2005Catherine Sell (NZl) New Zealand A  
Back to top