Trek Segafredo in team time trial mode

Stage 1

Saturday, August 20 2016
Balneario Laias - Castrelo de Mino (TTT) 27.8 km
Gianna Meersman wins stage 2 of the 2016 Vuelta a Espana

Stage 2

Sunday, August 21 2016
Ourense - Baiona 160.8 km
Alberto Contador poses for photos with fans

Stage 3

Monday, August 22 2016
Marin - Mirador Ezaro 176.4 km
Chris Froome (Team Sky)

Stage 4

Tuesday, August 23 2016
Betanzos - San Andre de Teixido 163.5 km
Tiago Machado (Katusha) and Julien Morice (Direct Energie) on the attack on stage 5 of the Vuelta a Espana

Stage 5

Wednesday, August 24 2016
Viveiro - Lugo 171.3 km
There is always time for a selfie at the Vuelta a Espana

Stage 6

Thursday, August 25 2016
Monforte de Lemos - Luintra 163.2 km
The peloton in action during stage 7 at the Vuelta

Stage 7

Friday, August 26 2016
Maceda - Puebla de Sanabria 158.5 km
The start of stage 8 of the Vuelta a Espana

Stage 8

Saturday, August 27 2016
Villalpando - La Camperona 181.5 km
Stage 9 of the Vuelta a España

Stage 9

Sunday, August 28 2016
Cistierna - Alto de Naranco 164.5 km
Nairo Quintana (Movistar)

Stage 10

Monday, August 29 2016
Lugones - Lagos de Covadonga 188.7 km
Movistar lined up at the Vuelta a Espana stage 11 from Colunga to the summit finish at Peña Cabarga

Stage 11

Wednesday, August 31 2016
Colunga - Pena Cabarga 168.6 km
Combination leader Chris Froome (Team Sky) rolls to the start of stage 12 at the Vuelta a Espana

Stage 12

Thursday, September 1 2016
Los Corrales de Buelna - Bilbao 193.2 km
Basque separatists at the start of Stage 13 of the Vuelta a España

Stage 13

Friday, September 2 2016
Bilbao - Urdax 213.4 km
Nairo Quintana (Movistar)

Stage 14

Saturday, September 3 2016
Urdax - Aubisque 196 km
Alberto Contador (TInkoff) finished sixth on the day

Stage 15

Sunday, September 4 2016
Sabinanigo - Formigal 118.5 km
Alberto Contador waits for the stage start

Stage 16

Monday, September 5 2016
Alcaniz - Peniscola 156.4 km
Stage 17 of the Vuelta a Espana

Stage 17

Wednesday, September 7 2016
Castellon - Mas de la Costa 177.5 km
The bunch sprint at Magnus Cort Nielsen (Orica-BikeExchange) wins Vuelta a Espana stage 18

Stage 18

Thursday, September 8 2016
Requena - Gandia 200.6 km
Thomas De Gendt (Lotto Soudal)

Stage 19

Friday, September 9 2016
Xabia - Calp (ITT) 37 km
Pierre Latour (FDJ)

Stage 20

Saturday, September 10 2016
Benidorm - Alto de Aitana 193.2 km
Movistar controls the stage in Madrid

Stage 21

Sunday, September 11 2016
Las Rozas - Madrid 104.8 km
Back to top