Theresa Cliff-Ryan tops the women

Hall just misses out on the win


Elite/U23 Women
# Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Exergy Twenty12) 1:09:27  
2 Lauren Hall (Tibco To The Top)    
3 Carmen Small (Team Optum P/B Kelly Benefit St) 0:00:02  
4 Alison Powers (Now And Novartis For MS) 0:00:04  
5 Samantha Schneider (Tibco To The Top)    
6 Mary Elizabeth Maroon (Folsom Bike/Mercedes Benz) 0:00:07  
7 Laura Parsons (Rose Bandits) 0:00:08  
8 Kendall Ryan (Tibco To The Top)    
9 Jacqueline Kurth (Primal/Mapmyride Womens Racing) 0:00:09  
10 Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training) 0:00:11  
11 Robin Farina (Now And Novartis For MS)    
12 Jamie Bookwalter (Colavita Racing/Colavita Racing) 0:00:13  
13 Jessica Cutler (Primal/Mapmyride Womens Racing)    
14 Sara Tussey (Veloshine Cycling Team/Hincapie Sportswear) 0:00:14  
15 Jennifer Purcell (Tibco To The Top) 0:00:15  
16 Elizabeth Morse Hill (Zmotion Racing Team) 0:00:16  
17 Ruth Winder (Vanderkitten-Focus/Vanderkitten) 0:00:17  
18 Maura Kinsella (Vanderkitten-Focus/Vanderkitten) 0:00:22  
19 Mary Zider (Colavita-Espnw) 0:00:23  
20 Jenna Kowalski (Cynergy Cycles-Missing Link Coaching) 0:00:24  
21 Jacquelyn Crowell (Exergy Twenty12) 0:00:27  
22 Zoe Reker (Iscorp Cycling Team/Nova Cycle)    
23 Devon Gorry (Now And Novartis For MS) 0:00:37  
24 Alisha Welsh (Primal/Mapmyride Womens Racing)    
25 Nichole Wangsgard (Primal/Mapmyride Womens Racing) 0:00:55  
26 Kathleen Billington (Vanderkitten-Focus/Vanderkitten)    
27 Kristin Mcgrath (Exergy Twenty12) 0:00:58  
28 Jessica Prinner (Abd Cycling Club) 0:01:01  
29 Jade Wilcoxson (Team Optum P/B Kelly Benefit St) 0:01:04  
30 Kaitlin Antonneau (Exergy Twenty12) 0:01:05  
31 Anna Barensfeld (Team Optum P/B Kelly Benefit St) 0:01:06  
32 Lindsay Myers (Tibco To The Top)    
33 Ashley James (Now And Novartis For MS)    
34 Danielle Haulman (Tibco To The Top)    
35 Abigail Mickey (Panache Cyclewear)    
36 Lauren De Crescenzo (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)    
37 Kasey Clark (Primal/Mapmyride Womens Racing)    
38 Elizabeth Newell (Now And Novartis For MS)    
39 Stephanie Cucaz (Frazier Cycling)    
DNF Julie Kuliecza (Tradewinds Elite/Tradewinds Racing)    
DNF Alexis Ryan (Team Tibco Ii)    
DNF Janel Holcomb (Team Optum P/B Kelly Benefit St)    
DNF Cheryl Fuller-Muller (Louis Garneau Factory Team)    
DNF Christina Gokey-Smith (Now And Novartis For MS)    
DNF Tayler Wiles (Exergy Twenty12)    
DNF Erin Silliman (Mvp Health Care Cycling/Genesee Valley Cycling Club)    
DNF Meredith Miller (Tibco To The Top)    
DNF Katherine Ross (Pepper Palace/Spin-Tech Training p/b Abrc/Asheville Bicycle Racing Club)    
DNF Kirsten Fee (Sv/Bikesource Racing Team/Southeast Velo Club)    
DNF Christa Ghent (Natural Grocers Cycling Team)    
DNF Lindsey Durst (Iscorp Cycling Team/Nova Cycle)    
DNF Andrea Dvorak (Exergy Twenty12)    
DNF Emily Kachorek (Primal/Mapmyride Womens RacingTeam Primal Racing)    
DNF Cinthia Lehner (Greer, SC)    
DNF Jennifer Wheeler (Tibco To The Top)    
DNF Jennifer Weinbrecht (Primal/Mapmyride Womens Racing)    
Back to top