Disera wins junior World Cup at Mont-Sainte-Anne

Newcomb and Fortier giver North Americans top three spots

Full results

Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Peter Disera (Can) Canada1:09:03 
2Lucas Newcomb (USA) United States Of America0:02:30 
3Marc Andre Fortier (Can) Canada0:02:58 
4Neilson Powless (USA) United States Of America0:02:59 
5Luke Vrouwenvelder (USA) United States Of America0:03:54 
6Oleksiy Zavolokin (Ukr) Ukraine0:04:20 
7Wldy Sandoval (Col) Colombia0:04:43 
8Felix Belhumeur (Can) Canada0:05:45 
9Brandon Rivera (Col) Colombia0:06:28 
10Felix Burke (Can) Canada0:07:56 
11Louw Kriel (RSA) South Africa0:08:22 
12Charles Faucher Robert (Can) Canada - B0:08:23 
13Guillaume Larose-Gingras (Can) Canada0:09:42 
14Landen Beckner (USA) United States Of America0:10:09 
15Sean Bennett (USA) United States Of America0:10:25 
16Daniel B Serrano Martinez (PuR) Puerto Rico0:11:28 
17Matthew Turcotte (Can) Canada0:12:30 
-1lapTrevor O'donnell (Can) Canada - B  
-2lapsRicardo A Albino Camacho (PuR) Puerto Rico  
-2lapsGiovane Bido Arduino (Bra) Brazil  

Related Articles

Back to top