Oleksandr Polivoda  (Kolss Cycling Team) wins stage 1

Stage 1

Sunday, July 6 2014
Xining - Xining 121 km
Marco Benfatto ( Continental Team Astana) wins the bunch sprint

Stage 2

Monday, July 7 2014
Duoba - Datong 188 km
Mykhailo Kononenko (Kolss Cycling Team) wins stage 3

Stage 3

Tuesday, July 8 2014
Huzhu - Xihaizhen 230 km
The jersey wearers get ready for stage 4

Stage 4

Wednesday, July 9 2014
Xihaizhen - Heimahe 204 km
Thomas Vaubourzeix (Team La Pomme Marseille 13) celebrates his first pro win

Stage 5

Thursday, July 10 2014
Qinghai Lake - Guide 203 km
New race leader Ilya Davidenok (Continental Team Astana)

Stage 6

Friday, July 11 2014
Guide - Tongren 208 km
Timofey Kritskiy (RusVelo) celebrates his stage 7 victory

Stage 7

Saturday, July 12 2014
Tongren - Hualong 142 km
Sergiy Lagkuti (Kolss Cycling Team) wins stage 8

Stage 8

Sunday, July 13 2014
Xunhua - Lintao 226 km
Riders leave Tianshui for the start of stage 9

Stage 9

Tuesday, July 15 2014
Tianshui - Tianshui 118 km
New race leader Ilya Davidenok (Continental Team Astana)

Stage 10

Wednesday, July 16 2014
Tianshui - Pingliang 223 km
The jersey wearers get ready for stage 11

Stage 11

Thursday, July 17 2014
Yinchuan - Yinchaun 131 km
New race leader Ilya Davidenok (Continental Team Astana)

Stage 12

Friday, July 18 2014
Zhongwei - Zhongwei 120 km
New race leader Ilya Davidenok (Continental Team Astana)

Stage 13

Saturday, July 19 2014
Lanzhou - Lanzhou 91 km
Back to top