The crowds and the peloton at Haiyang Road

Stage 1

Friday, June 29 2012
Xining Circuit Race - blank 96.8 km
Juan Jose of Andalucia - Spain

Stage 2

Saturday, June 30 2012
Duoba Base - Huzhu 122 km
Hossein Alizadeh with yellow jersey at podium

Stage 3

Sunday, July 1 2012
Xining - Qinghai Lake 147 km
Andalucia team before the race start at Qinghai Lake

Stage 4

Monday, July 2 2012
Qinghai Lake - Chaqia 148 km
Stage 5 winner, Juan Jose Lobato after finishing line today

Stage 5

Tuesday, July 3 2012
Tianjun - Xihaizhen 205 km
The local fans watching the rider bike near the sign off stage

Stage 6

Wednesday, July 4 2012
Xihaizhen - Mole Town 123 km
The main peloton

Stage 7

Thursday, July 5 2012
Qilian Circuit Race - blank 104 km
Hossein Alizadeh (IRI) Tabriz Petrochemical Team is the current leader after eight stages at Tour of Qinghai Lake

Stage 8

Saturday, July 7 2012
Qilian - Zhangye 200 km
The riders took the first corner in the beginning of the race starts

Stage 9

Sunday, July 8 2012
Zhangye Stage - blank 117 km
Tabriz rider lead the main peloton

Stage 10

Monday, July 9 2012
Wuwei - Jingtai 191 km
Luka Mezgec with his Sava teammates

Stage 11

Tuesday, July 10 2012
Zhongwei Circuit Race - blank 107 km
A EPM rider leads the peloton

Stage 12

Wednesday, July 11 2012
Zhongwei - Baiyin 220 km
Back to top